I suggest you ...

Set default permissions to be used for all new sent items

Currently the application uses the permissions for the last sent item for anything new.

This has caused a few queries about this behaviour.

A different option would be to add the ability to specify a default set of permissions that could be used for any new sent items. The logical place to do this would be in "Settings > Account" for account wide specification.

Would people think that a per-user setting would also be useful?

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
AdminSean Gay (Admin, Digital Pigeon) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base