How do I turn on and off previews for files I've sent?

We don't currently have a way to turn off previews once they've been turned on, however, you can turn them off when you're sending the files. 

To do this:

  1. Expand the view options by clicking 'View options' before adding files to an upload.
  2. De-select the "Generate video, audio and image previews." option.
You can also turn this off for all future sends from the account management page.

Feedback and Knowledge Base