How do I delete a user

To remove a user you must be either an "Owner" or "Admin".
  1. Navigate to "Users" in the menu
  2. Click the user that you wish to delete
  3. Click the "Delete user" button to the right of the screen
  4. Confirm the delete action

Feedback and Knowledge Base