How do I view all uploads for my Account

By default the list of files that is displayed when you select "Send", "Share" or "Receive" is initially set to view all files. 

This lets you see everything happening In a multi-user setup if your role is "Power User" or above. To change this:
  1. Click "Send"
  2. In the top bar to the right the search box click the cog icon to display the advanced search form shown below.

  3. The "Search" label at the top indicates whether you are currently viewing "My files" or "All files". Please note that if you don't have the role of "Power User" or above this field will not be displayed.
  4. Click the option that suits your needs and click the "Search" button.
This selection will be remembered for "Send", "Share" and "Receive".

Feedback and Knowledge Base