Does Digital Pigeon keep copies of my files?

When you upload files to Digital Pigeon you do so using bank grade encryption.  The files are then encrypted and stored on multiple servers for redundancy (in case one of our servers is taken out of action for whatever reason). When your files are deleted the files are completely and permanently removed from our system.

Feedback and Knowledge Base