User deletion is very straightforward as you only need to open the users’ page and click the Delete button. Use this feature if the user is inactive or no longer functioning his/her role. When an employee leaves the company, removing the user from the list will nullify the access and prevents them from getting into the assigned account.
Open the User Module on the Sidebar Menu. You will be directed to the Users page. To delete a user, select the user from the list.
After selecting the user, you will be directed to the selected user’s page. Locate and click the Delete button. A Confirmation dialog box will appear on your browser, click OK to continue deleting the user.
Note: this action cannot be undone, once you deleted the user, the details and settings will be removed from our systems. Deleted users will no longer be able to access the account.